top of page

PHOTOS: Day of heavy rain, flooding ends with double rainbow in Hampton Roads

By: WAVY Web Staff Posted: Nov 12, 2020 Updated: May 7, 2021

Source: Wavy News Photo Source: Wavy News

Thank you, Marcus Doggett for sharing


In Genesis 9:13-15

13 I have set my rainbow in the clouds, and it will be the sign of the covenant between me and the earth. 14 Whenever I bring clouds over the earth and the rainbow appears in the clouds, 15 I will remember my covenant between me and you and all living creatures of every kind. Never again will the waters become a flood to destroy all life.


How is your prayer life? Why? What are your beliefs? How can this impact your health?


Share the wealth of health with your family and friends by sharing this article with 3 of your friends and family today. If this article was helpful to you, please donate to the E Zine today. Thank you in advance.














bottom of page